NCPN (National Career Pathways Network)
Adult Career Pathways
Contextual Teaching & Learning

CORD Directory

CORD
Shipping Address:
4901 Bosque Blvd., Suite 200

Waco, TX 76710

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 21689
Waco, TX 76702-1689

Phone: 254-772-8756
Fax: 254-772-8972

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anderson, Ann-Claire
Assistant Vice President, U.S. Projects
anderson@cord.org

Braddy, Trey
IT Manager
tbraddy@cord.org

Bruton, Rita
Administrative Assistant
bruton@cord.org

Chamberlain, John
Senior Research Associate
chamber@cord.org

Cotner, Hope
Vice President, U.S. Projects
hcotner@cord.org

Doughty, Holly
Research Associate
hdoughty@cord.org

Hinckley, Richard
President and CEO
hinckley@cord.org

Knox, Cindy
Assistant Accounting Supervisor
cknox@cord.org

Kral, Kathy
Senior Illustrator/Web Technician
kkral@cord.org

Locke, Linda
Executive Assistant to the President
llocke@cord.org

Mayhew, Monica
Accounting Assistant
mmayhew@cord.org

Mills, Debra
Vice President, Partnerships
Director, National Career Pathways Network
dmills@cord.org

Navarra, Agustin
Vice President, International Operations
anavarra@cord.org

Navarra, Gladys
CORD International
gnavarra@cord.org

Rinard, Bonnie
Senior Research Associate
brinard@cord.org

Schwartinsky, Ron
Vice President, Finance
schwartinsky@cord.org

Warner, Teemus
Coordinator of Professional Development
twarner@cord.org

Whitney, Mark
Senior Associate/Publications Manager
mwhitney@cord.org

Wilson, Sheila
National Career Pathways Network Conference Coordinator
HI-TEC Conference Coordinator
swilson@cord.org

 

 

 



© 2012 CORD. All Rights Reserved.
Web Development By World Wide Internet Publishing.