Leadership Team

Hope Cotner

Hope Cotner

Ron Schwartinsky

Ron Schwartinsky, CPA

Vice President, Finance

Ann-Claire Anderson

Senior Vice President, Special Projects
Agustin Navarra

Agustin Navarra, PhD

Vice President, International
Jennifer Jirous-Rapp

Jennifer Jirous-Rapp, PhD

Vice President, Pathways & Partnerships
Claudia Maness

Claudia Maness

Director of Professional Development, CORD/NCPN

Ann Beheler, PhD

Director of Innovation
Debbie Davidson

Debbie Davidson

Technical Assistance Director

Liz Ahlers

Director of Outreach and Communications

Sheila Wilson

Conference Manager

Mark Whitney, PhD

Manager of Publication Services
Richard Hinckley

Richard Hinckley, PhD

Senior Consultant

CORD Board of Directors

Dr. Annette Parker, Chair

President, South Central College

Roger Tadajewski, Immediate Past Chair

Executive Director, National Coalition of Certification Centers (NC3)

Chris Sadler

President and CEO, Logic Matters

Robin Halliday

CEO (Retired), DIS Corporation/Rivetek

Donald McCoy

IBM Corporation (Retired)

Stephanie Sklba

Vice President, Gateway Technical College